Tytti Varila

Country Manager

tytti@marsaana.com

Nicolas von Walzel

Marketing Manager

nicolas@marsaana.com

Elina Ahokas

Senior Account Manager

elina@marsaana.com


Sarah Grünn

Account Manager

sarah@marsaana.com

Heini Pekkala

Digital Communications Manager

heini@marsaana.com

Egle Sulg

Showroom Manager

egle@marsaana.com


Kerttu

Senior Office Dog

Nomi

Junior Office Dog